The text of the scientific article is sent to the Editorial Office in the form of a file saved in any version of Microsoft Office Word with the extension. Sign the submitted document with the surname and name of the main author of the article.

The article is submitted in compliance with the following parameters:

  • UDC and/or MRNTI indexes, written in the upper left corner, highlighted in bold;
  • Information about the author - initials and surnames, full name of the organization, city, country - write in the center.The number of authors should not exceed more than three people at a time. The main author of the article is indicated first. The author for correspondence is indicated by the sign "*". Superscripts are set above the author and the institution, for example: G.K. Abdrakhman1, G.B. Isabekova 2;
  • The authors email address for correspondence;
  • The title of the article is written in capital letters in Russian, Kazakh and English, in the center;
  • Abstract of at least 150 words, but not more than 300 words in Russian, Kazakh and English;
  • Keywords (5-7 words or phrases) in three languages after each annotation;
  • The text and structure of the article should correspond to IMRAD:
    • Introduction;
    • Materials and methods;
    • Results;
    • Discussion;
    • Conclusion;
    • Financing information (if available);
    • List of used literature.
  • The text should be typed in the same font – TimesNewRoman. Font size - 14.Line spacing – single. Paragraph indentation - 1.25 cm.
  • Figures, tables, graphs, diagrams, etc. are presented directly in the text with the indication of numbering and title (For example, Fig. 1 - The name of the figure).
  • Bibliographic list. If there are works presented in Cyrillic in the list of references, it is necessary to submit the list of references in two versions: the first – in the original, the second – in the Romanized alphabet (transliteration - http://www.translit.ru ).

10.1) Список использованной литературы is written for the article in Russian

10.2) Пайдаланылған әдебиеттер тізімі is written for the article in Kazakh

10.3) References is written for the article in English

11) Use bibliographic sources for the last 5 years.

12) At the bottom of the article, information about the authors is filled in in three languages (university, academic degree, title (if available), position and contacts).

13) References to the sources used in the work should be placed in square brackets in the text of the article. Links should be numbered strictly in the order of mention in the text. An example inside a text bibliographic reference: [1],[2], etc. If the link is given to a specific fragment in the text of the document, then the reference indicates the serial number and pages on which the object of the link is placed; the information between them is separated by a comma (for example, [1, p. 56]).

13.1)Excerpts from regulatory legal acts are issued in the form of page-by-page footnotes. For example, in the text: "In accordance with paragraph 5) of Part 2 of Article 293 of the CPC of the Republic of Kazakhstan, "decisions, actions (inaction) of state bodies, local self-government bodies, public associations, organizations, officials, civil servants subject to judicial appeal by legal entities in whose authorized capital there is a state share cannot be challenged in court in accordance with this chapter."

In the text link, the regulatory legal act is drawn up as follows: "The Civil Procedure Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan. [Electronic resource]: Code of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated October 31, 2015 No. 377-V SAM. Access from the Information and legal system of regulatory legal acts of the Republic of Kazakhstan "Adilet". Access mode: URL:http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/K1500000377 / free.(Date of application: 28.01.2019).

13.2) It is also allowed to specify only the email address of the resource. Example: URL:http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/K1500000377

Similarly, links to e-books, magazines, newspapers, etc. are drawn up in the same way.

13.3) The bibliographic list should be drawn up in accordance with GOST 7.1-2003. Bibliographic record. Bibliographic description. General requirements and rules of compilation".

An example of the design of a textbook: Organization of judicial power in the Russian Federation: Textbook.handbook for universities / V.M. Savitsky; Russian Academy of Sciences, Institute of State and Law, Academy of Sciences. legal un-T. - M.: Beck, 1996. - 320 p.

An example of the design of a scientific article: Ablaeva E.B. The history of the theory of separation of powers: determining the role of the judicial system // Bulletin of the Volga Institute of Management. - Saratov: Publishing House "Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation (Moscow), 2018.T. 18.No. 7. - pp. 52-62.

An example of the design of an article published in conference collections: Vinogradov V.A. The rule of law and the rule of law: doctrines, competition of jurisdictions, ensuring legal freedom. Positions of the Constitutional Court of the Russian Federation in relation to the rule of law // Doctrines of the Rule of Law and the Rule of Law in the modern world /Collection of articles. Responsible editors: V.D. Zorkin, P.D. Barenboim - M.: LUM, Justicinform, 2013. - pp. 373-395.

Example of the design of the abstract of the dissertation: Frolova, E.A. Neokantianism in the Russian philosophy of law in the second half of the XIX - first half of the XX century.: abstract. dis. ...doct. jurid. sciences: 12.00.01 / Frolova Elizaveta Aleksandrovna. - M., 2013. - 47 p.

An example of the design of a dissertation: Lukyanova, E.G. The teachings of the law in the political and legal thought of Russia of the XIX - early XX centuries: dis. ...doct. jurid. sciences: 12.00.01 / Lukyanova Elena Gennadievna. -M., 2018– - 425 p.

13.4) The bibliographic list should contain only those works that are given by the author in the text of the article and were previously published in the relevant publications.

14) No more than two articles from one author are accepted for publication in one issue of the journal.

15) Articles drawn up not in accordance with the above requirements remain without consideration.

16) All received materials are reviewed from 1 to 3 months and published in turn.

Текст научной статьи направляется в Редакцию в виде файла, сохраненного в любой версии MicrosoftOfficeWord с расширением. Подписывать отправляемый документ фамилией и именем основного автора статьи.

Статья предоставляется с соблюдением следующих параметров:

  • Индексы УДК и / или МРНТИ, пишется в левом верхнем углу, выделенным жирным шрифтом;
  • Сведения об авторе – инициалы и фамилии, полное наименование организации, город, страна- писать в центре.Количество авторов не должно превышать более трехчеловекзаоднустатью. Основной автор статьи указывается первым. Автор для корреспонденции обозначается знаком «*». Над автором и учреждением устанавливаются надстрочные индексы, например: Г.К. Абдрахман1, Г.Б. Исабекова2;
  • Электронный адрес автора для корреспонденции;
  • Название статьи – пишется заглавными буквами на русском, казахском и английском языках, в центре;
  • Аннотация объемом не менее 150 слов, ноне более 300 слов на русском, казахском и английском языках;
  • Ключевые слова (5-7 слов или словосочетаний) на трех языках после каждой аннотации;
  • Текст и структура статьи должна соответствовать IMRAD:
    • Введение;
    • Материалы и методы;
    • Результаты;
    • Обсуждение;
    • Заключение;
    • Информация о финансировании (при наличии);
    • Список использованной литературы.
  • Текст должен быть набран одним и тем же шрифтом – TimesNewRoman. Кегель шрифта – 14.Межстрочный интервал – одинарный. Абзацный отступ – 1,25 см.
  • Рисунки, таблицы, графики, диаграммы и др. представляются непосредственно в тексте с указанием нумерации и заглавия (Например, Рис. 1 – Название рисунка).
  • Библиографический список. В случае наличия в списке литературы работ, представленных на кириллице, необходимо представить список литературы в двух вариантах: первый – в оригинале, второй – романизированным алфавитом (транслитерация - http://www.translit.ru).

10.1) Список использованной литературы пишется для статьи на русском языке

10.2) Пайдаланылған әдебиеттер тізімі пишется для статьи на казахском языке

10.3) References пишется для статьи на английском языке

11) Использовать библиографические источники за последние 5 лет.

12) Внизу статьи сведения об авторах заполняется на трех языках (ВУЗ, ученая степень, звание (если имеется), должность и контакты).

13) Ссылки на использованные в работе источники следует оформлять в квадратных скобках по тексту статьи. Ссылки должны быть пронумерованы строго по порядку упоминания в тексте. Пример внутри текстовой библиографической ссылки: [1],[2] и т.д. Если ссылку приводят на конкретный фрагмент в тексте документа, тогда в отсылке указывают порядковый номер и страницы, на которых помещен объект ссылки; сведения между ними разделяют запятой (например, [1, с. 56]).

13.1)Выдержки из нормативных правовых актов оформляются в виде постраничных сносок. Например, в тексте: «В соответствии с п. 5) ч. 2 ст. 293 ГПК РК, «не могут быть оспорены в суде в соответствии с настоящей главой, «решения, действия (бездействие) государственных органов, органов местного самоуправления, общественных объединений, организаций, должностных лиц, государственных служащих, подлежащие судебному обжалованию юридическими лицами, в уставном капитале которых имеется доля государства».

В текстовой ссылке нормативный правовой акт оформляется следующим образом: «Гражданский процессуальный кодекс Республики Казахстан. [Электронный ресурс]: Кодекс Республики Казахстан от 31 октября 2015 года № 377-V ЗРК. Доступ из Информационно-правовой системы нормативных правовых актов РК «Әділет». Режим доступа: URL:http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/K1500000377/ свободный.(Дата обращения: 28.01.2019).

13.2) Допускается также указывать только электронный адрес ресурса. Пример: URL:http://adilet.zan.kz/rus/docs/K1500000377

Аналогичным образом оформляются ссылки на электронные книги, журналы, газеты и т.п.

13.3) Библиографический список должен быть оформлен в соответствии с «ГОСТ 7.1-2003. Библиографическая запись. Библиографическое описание. Общие требования и правила составления».

Пример оформления учебного пособия: Организация судебной власти в Российской Федерации: Учеб.пособие для вузов / В.М. Савицкий; Рос. акад. наук, Ин-т государства и права, Акад. правовой ун-т. — М.: Бек, 1996. — 320 с.

Пример оформления научной статьи: Аблаева Э.Б. История развития теории разделения властей: определение роли судебной системы // Вестник Поволжского института управления. – Саратов: Изд-во «Российская академия народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации (Москва), 2018.Т. 18.№ 7. – С. 52-62.

Пример оформления статьи, опубликованной в сборниках конференций: Виноградов В.А. Правовое государство и верховенство права: доктрины, конкуренция юрисдикций, обеспечение правовой свободы. Позиции КС РФ в отношении правового государства // Доктрины Правового Государства и Верховенства Права в современном мире /Сборник статей. Ответственные редакторы: В.Д. Зорькин, П.Д. Баренбойм – М.: ЛУМ, Юстицинформ, 2013. – С. 373-395.

Пример оформления автореферата диссертации: Фролова, Е.А. Неокантианство в русской философии права во второй половине ХIХ – первой половине ХХ в.: автореф. дис. …докт. юрид. наук: 12.00.01 / Фролова Елизавета Александровна. – М., 2013. – 47 с.

Пример оформления диссертации: Лукьянова, Е.Г. Учения о законе в политико-правовой мысли России XIX – начала XX вв.: дис. …докт. юрид. наук: 12.00.01 / Лукьянова Елена Геннадьевна. –М., 2018. – 425 с.

13.4)Библиографический список должен содержать только те работы, которые приводятся автором в тексте статьи и были ранее опубликованы в соответствующих изданиях.

14) К публикации в один номер журнала принимается не более двух статей от одного автора.

15) Статьи оформленные не в соответствии с указанными выше требованиями, остаются без рассмотрения.

16) Все поступившие материалы рассматриваются от 1 до 3 месяцев и публикуются в порядке очереди.